For the love of entertainment

I absolutely love anything and everything about movies, music and photography. I sometimes put myself inside of my own story. I am a character within a dramatic, sad, challenging – yet humorous production. Living in Southern California, and specifically near Los Angeles, it’s impossible to stay away from what seems glamorous and exhilarating. Something is always happening. There’s always “buzz” about the newest box office hit or the most popular hit single on the billboard charts. I particularly enjoy admiring the entertainment world, but hope to one day be a part of it. I often wonder what the world would be like without entertainment… LA wouldn’t be the city it is now. Consider it a passion, I suppose.

Leave a Reply

