Man of Steel US (NY) Premiere

My eagerness to see Man of Steel in theaters grew exponentially after watching this clip of the US World Premiere of Man of Steel in New York. My brothers (I have four to be exact) have had non-stop information about how amazing the movie is going to be. Our group iMessage texts can definitely prove that! Their anticipation and excitement only made me feel the same way.

I’ve seen the other Superman movies and I’m not gonna lie… this one looks like it’s going to knock all the rest down. The trailers, alone, are amazing!

I’ll definitely have to get tickets ASAP. I expect nothing but great things to see! That includes “Clark Kent/Superman” actor Henry Cavill… I mean, HAVE YOU SEEN HIM?!

man of steel henry cavill

Leave a Reply

